30 Day Free Trial. No credit card required.
Prices are per User and per Month
Do you have other questions?
You will be ask to enter your credit card only if you choose a paid plan. You will be billed at the end of the month (30 days) base on the number of user.
As soon as you created you account you will be redirected to your own website. You will be able to post job immediately and start receiving applicant.
You can cancel you contract at any time if you choose a monthly contract. Your contrat will stop within 24 hours and your access will be shutdown at the same time. You will be charge only for the prorate of your month. If you select a yearly contract you can also cancel your account at any time but you will have access and have to pay for the remaining of the year.
To cancel your contract you just have to send an email to email@example.com and your account will be deactivated within 24h. You will receive a confirmation by email when your account is closed.